Our County Team!

Monroe County is very proud of our Republican heritage and successes over the years.  We saw enthusiasm and support like never before through our County.  We were so proud of our supporters and voters who came out to make this election such an important one.
With our strong leadership and dedicated members in our organization, we will continue to work hard to build a bright future for the next generations!  Please join us as we work towards sustaining the forward progress in our State and help turn things around in Washington and hold our legislators accountable for their work on behalf of the voters in their Districts, State and as a nation.
We want to congratulate our great incumbents who were voted back in for another term in Madison and Washington!  We want to thank Dan Kapanke & Darrick Van Orden for their hard work, dedication and pride throughout their campaigns as we were proud having you as our candidates during this election year!
Our team in Madison & Washington!
USA Flag
Ron Johnson

Wisconsin U.S. Senator

USA Flag
Tom Tiffany

Wisconsin U.S. Representative

District 7

USA Flag
Howard Marklein

Wisconsin Senate

17th District

USA Flag
Patrick Testin

Wisconsin Senate

24th District

patrick testin.jpg
USA Flag
Tony Kurtz

Wisconsin Assembly

50th District

tony kurtz.jpg
USA Flag
Nancy VanderMeer

Wisconsin Assembly

70th District

USA Flag
Loren Oldenburg

Wisconsin Assembly

96th District

USA Flag
Join our Team as we work with these legislators to create a great State and a great Country!
monroe county gop.png
I am Republican because.....

© 2021 REPUBLICAN PARTY OF MONROE COUNTY WISCONSIN   |      mcwigop@gmail.com

  • Facebook - White Circle

Designed by: